DE | EN

Supervisory Board


Heribert Reiners (Board Chairman) began his career in the law department of the Rheinischer Sparkassenverband [Rhineland Savings Banks Association], where he was active as a lawyer whose main area was banking law and business law. Subsequently, he was appointed Managing Director of the renowned auctioneer Kunsthaus Lempertz in Cologne.

Even today, the 50-year-old continues to work at the point of intersection between the worlds of art and finance. Parallel to his activities protecting investors and consumers he works intensively with all legal matters relating to fine art and copyright laws. He represents both artists and collectors as well as galleries and auction houses.

Christian W. Röhl (Vice Chairman) led numerous capital markets transactions as an authorised officer of a Frankfurt securities bank (including the stock market flotation of Artnet AG), before he founded his own financial media and investment boutique in 2001, floated it on the stock exchange in 2006 and later sold to Axel Springer AG.

In addition to his involvement with the SWL Group focussed on the development of quantitative wealth management strategies, the 35-year-old is a founding partner of V7 Energie AG, an investment company for renewable energy and public-private partnerships. Since 2008 he has been teaching International Finance at the FOM College for Economics and Management; in parallel, over the past 10 years he has written several finance books, made over 100 appearances on TV as an expert and held approximately 250 lectures, keynotes and seminars before more than 40,000 participants.

Wim Zwitserloot is a qualified laboratory analyst and an expert in process technology. After his MBA studies at Henley College and Brunel University of West London, he worked in the management of market-leading industrial companies such as Westfalia Separator, GEA Processing Technology, Dedert Corp. and Anhydro. A focal point of his work was the successful integration of international mergers/acquisitions.

The companies, in which the 70-year-old is involved as an investor, business angel, advisor or member of the supervisory board, also benefit from this international expertise. In addition to his appointment at Antea Bank, the Ordyhna Group and the HR service provider Mise en Place, he is also involved in museum culture in his native country, the Netherlands, and presides over a private art collector circle.

DE | EN

Aufsichtsrat

Heribert Reiners (Vorsitzender) begann seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Rechtsabteilung des Rheinischen Sparkassenverbandes, wo er als Rechtsanwalt mit den Schwerpunkten Bank- und Gesellschaftsrecht tätig war. Anschließend wurde er zum Geschäftsführer des renommierten Auktionators Kunsthaus Lempertz in Köln bestellt.

Auch heute ist der 50-jährige weiterhin an der Schnittstelle zwischen Kunst- und Finanzwelt tätig. Parallel zu seinen Aktivitäten im Anleger- und Verbraucherschutz setzt er sich intensiv mit allen juristischen Fragen rund um die bildende Kunst und das Urheberrecht auseinander. Dabei vertritt er sowohl Künstler und Sammler als auch Galerien und Auktionshäuser.

Christian W. Röhl (stv. Vorsitzender) hat als Prokurist einer Frankfurter Wertpapierbank zahlreiche Kapitalmarkt-Transaktionen (u.a. den Börsengang der Artnet AG) begleitet, bevor er 2001 seine eigene Finanzmedien- und Investment-Boutique gründete, 2006 an die Börse führte und später an die Axel Springer AG veräußerte.

Neben seiner auf die Entwicklung quantitativer Wealth Management-Strategien fokussierten Tätigkeit bei der SWL Gruppe ist der 35-jährige Founding Partner der V7 Energie AG, einer Investmentgesellschaft für Erneuerbare Energien und öffentlich-private Partnerschaften. Seit 2008 lehrt er International Finance an der FOM Hochschule; parallel dazu hat er in den vergangenen zehn Jahren mehrere Finanzbücher verfasst, über 100 Auftritte als TV-Experte absolviert und rund 250 Fachvorträge, Keynotes und Seminare vor mehr als 40.000 Teilnehmern gehalten.

Wim Zwitserloot ist ausgebildeter Laboranalytiker und Experte für Verfahrenstechnologie. Nach seinem MBA-Studium am Henley College und der Brunel University of West London war er in der Geschäftsleitung marktführender Industrieunternehmen wie Westfalia Separator, GEA Processing Technology, Dedert Corp. oder Anhydro tätig. Ein Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit war dabei die erfolgreiche Integration grenzüberschreitender Fusionen/Übernahmen.

Von dieser internationalen Expertise profitieren auch die Unternehmen, bei denen der 70-jährige als Investor, Business Angel, Berater oder Aufsichtsrat involviert ist. Neben seinen Mandaten bei der Antea Bank, der Ordyhna-Gruppe und dem Personaldienstleister Mise en Place engagiert er sich für die Museumskultur in seiner niederländischen Heimat und steht einem privaten Kunstsammler-Kreis vor.