WENG FINE ART AG

Nd87741 17

Rüdiger K. Weng

Vorstand


Nd87765 20 Kopie 2

Melanie Moske

Chief Digital Officer

moske@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 58

Rainer

Rainer Uhlhorn

Chief Financial Officer

uhlhorn@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 54

Dsc7208B Kopie2

Sabine Lachenmaier

Kunsthandel, Leihverkehr

lachenmaier@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 51

Dsc7017B Kopie2

Julie Ceccaldi

Projektmanagerin

ceccaldi@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 53

          

ArtXX AG

Giorgia 2

Giorgia Zardetto

Geschäftsführerin

giorgia@wengcontemporary.com

Laura

Laura Marinoni

Head of Operations

laura@wengcontemporary.com

Arianna

Arianna Perini

Investment Advisor & Sales

arianna@wengcontemporary.com

Elisabeth

Elisabeth Fogt

Marketing & Partnerships

elisabeth@wengcontemporary.com

Alexandra

Alexandra Brauchart

Marketing & Communication

alexandra@wengcontemporary.com

Caterina

Caterina Frulloni

Sales & Operations

caterina@wengcontemporary.com

Olga

Olga Antonova

Storage Manager

olga@wengcontemporary.com

Nd87741 17

Rüdiger K. Weng

Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrates

Hodel Frei Peter Hodel 9096 2

Peter Hodel

Verwaltungsrat, Recht