WENG FINE ART AG

Nd87741 17

Rüdiger K. Weng

Vorstand


Dsc7208B Kopie2

Sabine Lachenmaier

Kunsthandel, Leihverkehr

lachenmaier@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 51

Dsc7017B Kopie2

Julie Ceccaldi

Projektmanagerin

ceccaldi@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0) 2173 99944 53

Bild Luisa

Luisa Hahn

Volontärin

hahn@wengfineart.com

T: +49(0)2173 690870-0

          

ArtXX AG

Giorgia 2

Giorgia Zardetto

Co-Geschäftsführerin

giorgia@wengcontemporary.com

Jpg Anna Colour 1

Anna Rouveure

Co-Geschäftsführerin

anna@wengcontemporary.com

Olga

Olga Antonova

Storage Manager

olga@wengcontemporary.com

Kamila Coulour Google

Kamila Banach

Inventory and Logistics Administrator

kamila@wengcontemporary.com

Jpg Simona Colour Weng

Simona Scopazzini

Marketing Project Manager

simona@wengcontemporary.com

Ps Vanessa Colour Weng

Vanessa Bereiter

Tech & Weng Art Invest Plattform (Trainee)

vanessa@wengcontemporary.com

Jpg Nathalie Colour 1

Nathalie Schwartz

Social Media and Video Creation (Trainee)

nathalie@wengcontemporary.com

Nd87741 17

Rüdiger K. Weng

Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrates

Hodel Frei Peter Hodel 9096 2

Peter Hodel

Verwaltungsrat, Recht